Stone Broken

‘Not Your Enemy’ – new single from Stone Broken

Hot off the back of their acclaimed debut single, ‘Stay All Night’, rising UK hard rock band Stone Broken will release ‘Not Your Enemy’ on Friday 22nd January as their second single from the debut album ‘All In Time’.

Stone Broken

‘Not Your Enemy’ will be available as a free download from their website and then to purchase as part of the full album just a week later.

The album CD can be ordered from With all leading digital stores now offering pre-orders for the MP3 version.

Stone Broken will release their debut album ‘All In Time’ on Friday 29th January 2016.

‘All In Time’ track list:

1. Not Your Enemy
2. Better
3. Be There
4. Let Me Go
5. Wait For You
6. Save Tomorrow
7. This Life
8. Another Day
9. Fall Back Down
10. Stay All Night

‘All In Time’ has been produced and mixed by Romesh Dodangoda (Motorhead, Bring Me The Horizon).

Stone Broken are: Rich Moss – Lead Vocals / Guitar, Chris Davis – Lead Guitar / Vocals, Kieron Conroy – Bass / Vocals and Robyn Haycock – Drums / Vocals.