Reckless Love

Reckless Love - Spirit

To celebrate their forthcoming UK tour flamboyant Finnish rockers RECKLESS LOVE will release the rousing single ‘Die Hard’ from their album ‘Spirit’.

If you’d like to watch Reckless Love’s video for ‘Die Hard’ on Spinefarm Records YouTube page, follow this link.

The headline run of UK dates for December 2014 following their appearance at Sonisphere earlier this years Frontman, Olli Herman, says;-

“Our recent visit to the UK was very much a case of ‘Flying Finns’ – we were there for a headline show in Bristol, plus a festival appearance at Sonisphere – it was our first time at Knebworth, and we had an amazing show! Thanks to everyone who packed out the Bohemia tent! And now… we’re delighted to announce a more extended return in December – seven (magnificent) dates that will see us pushing everything that bit further… harder, faster, louder, bigger and higher… kicks! Ha! Ha!”

“A dream became reality the moment we stepped onstage at the super legendary Knebworth Park,” continues Reckless Love guitarist, Pepe. “The atmosphere was hot and welcoming as the UK crowd showed yet again just how well they know our lyrics, singing along with each song we played! And now we are excited to be bringing our merry metal mayhem back to our dear friends in the UK. December will TRULY rock this year! See you on tour!!”

Reckless Love are a band that always deliver live so here are the dates:


04 Newcastle, O2 Academy2

05 Glasgow, Cathouse

06 Nottingham, Rock City

07 Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms

09 Manchester, Academy 3

10 Cardiff, The Globe

11 London, The Garage

Reckless Love’s third full studio album, ‘Spirit’, is available now via Spinefarm Records. A new single, complete with previously unreleased material, will be released to coincide with the UK dates.

Follow this link to purchase tickets.