Aussie hard rockers MASSIVE have teamed up with Kerrang! for the premiere of their brand new music video for the track “Ghost”.

The track is taken from MASSIVE’s debut album, ‘Full Throttle’, which is available now worldwide on CD, vinyl and digital download.

‘Full Throttle’ was originally released independently in 2013 in the band’s homeland of Australia, before being released in the rest of the world on Earache Records in 2014. The new version features four newly-recorded bonus tracks which weren’t available on the original release, including two brand new original songs plus covers of AC/DC’s “If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)” and AEROSMITH’s “Rats in the Cellar”.

Get ‘Full Throttle’ now on CD and limited edition vinyl in Europe at Earache webstore and also available on iTunes

Get more MASSIVE news and info here!