Bad Touch

Second Album “Truth Be Told”.

Yes, they have returned!! Bad Touch are back with their second album (Truth Be Told). The boys have returned even better than before, which is pretty hard with having such a good album but luckily for us (Truth Be Told) does not disappoint. With more bluesy rock rhythms, great lyrics and mind blowing vocals from Stevie Westwood, this album is for fans alike and if you’re looking for a new fresh sound, then this is for you.

Photography by Rob Blackham.

The band have released two singles since the album launch back in December 2016. The first single ‘99%’ is one of my favourites, so head over to Bad Touch’s official Youtube and check that little pretty out.

To be honest the whole album is a smash hit for me, but if you get a chance have a listen to ‘Under Your Skin‘, ‘One More Night‘, ‘Take Your Time‘ and ‘Let The Sun Shine‘ because you’ll be bopping your head, tapping your foot and it will even make you want to have a little dance. The last track on the album shows the softer side of Bad Touch with ‘The Mountain‘, which is slow, smooth and like all the other songs on the album, easy to listen to with lots of feeling. This album like the previous one is for all ages and walks of life.

Check out the bands latest single Heartbreaker, Soulshaker!!

So, if rock or blues is your thing or if you just appreciate music, check these guys out and if you like what you hear go see them live for an amazing unforgettable night out.

So don’t just take my word for it get out there and buy the album!!

Track list:

  1. One More Night
  2. 99%
  3. Waiting For This
  4. Under My Skin
  5. Heartbreaker Soulshaker
  6. Take Your Time
  7. Let The Sun Shine
  8. My Mother Told Me
  9. Outlaw
  10. Made To Break
  11. Healing Hand
  12. The Mountain

Bad Touch members:

  • Stevie Westwood (vocals)
  • George Drewry (drums/vocals)
  • Harry Slater (lead guitar/vocals)
  • Daniel Seekings (guitar/vocals)
  • Michael Bailey (bass)

For more information visit Bad Touch online.

By Matthew York.